Skip to main content

Default Settings

I’d like to be able to set my defaults to always have my projects set to
- enable approval
- open anyone can review and comment.

Currently I have to go into each file, enable approvals, and turn on “anyone can review and comment” before c&p the link to send the client.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.