Disabling Downloads
I know this has been requested, but it seems to have been quite some time since then. Lately, a few clients have tried to speed up the deliverables process by downloading the PDF of their designs and using ChatGPT/Other AI Tools to generate the final files. Some also think the versions uploaded to Workflow are print-ready files.
Naturally, I’ve told clients to not download designs, but they tend to not listen when there’s an option to skip steps in the process. Being able to toggle off the downloads would be a big help, especially on shared links.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.